Stonex Canada is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

informa
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Save the date
Thank You for Attending
Exhibitor Directory
Exhibit at STONEX Canada
Connect with Industry

2017 Exhibitor List

Last updated: May 16, 2017

Company Booth # Website Country
Adirondack Natural Stone 736 www.adirondacknaturalstone.com USA
Advanced Cutting Diamond Products 620 www.advancedcutting.ca Canada
Allied Powers 121 www.hidow.com USA
Alpha Professional Tools 421 www.alpha-tools.com USA
Apex Custom Fabrication 129 www.apexcustomfabrication.ca Canada
ARDEX Canada 331 www.ardex.ca Canada
BACA Systems 537 www.BACAsystems.com USA
Blueline Granites 111 www.bluelinegranites.com India
BOND build 436 www.bondbuild.ca Canada
Breton 605,611 www.breton.it Italy
Buildings Canada 112 www.buildingscanada.com Canada
BVL Granites 136 www.bvlgranites.com India
Callache Stone Quarries 105 www.callache.com Canada
Centura Tile 211 www.centura.ca Canada
Ceramica Pyramids 320 www.ceramicavenous.com Egypt
Co.Me.S. 524 www.comesitaly.it Italy
Comandulli North America 617 www.comandulli-na.com USA
Construct Connect 122 www.constructconnect.com Canada
Dal Prete Engineering 511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Davut Marble 418 www.davutmarble.com Turkey
Dazzini Macchine 719 www.dazzinimacchine.com Italy
Denver 505,511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Derusha Supply 629 www.derusha.com Canada
Dongguan Universal Classic Material 346 www.uniplus.cc China
Drolet Machinerie / CMS Brembana 616 www.droletmachinerie.com Canada
Dry-Treat 538 www.drytreat.com USA
Erth COVERINGS 332 www.erthcoverings.com Canada
Etemplate 505,511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Fabricator’s Choice 633 www.fabchoice.com USA
Foshan Landzone Building Material 245 www.plataen.com China
Foshan Yixin Stone Co 534 www.hero-stone.com China
Fuding Bomy Stone Co 528 www.bomystone.com China
Fujian Nanan Mayroom Construction Material Co 542 www.mayroom.com.cn China
Gestra CZ 625 en.gestracz.com/home Czech Republic
Gloria Ceramic and Porcelain 221 www.gloriaceramic.com Egypt
GMM 533 www.gmm.it Italy
Granex do Brasil 229 www.granexdobrasil.com.br Brasil
GranQuartz Canada 405 www.granquartz.ca Canada
Guilin Tebon Superhard Material Co 429 www.china-diamondtool.com China
HanStone Canada 333 www.hanstone.ca Canada
Hendese Engineering 420 www.hendesmuhendislik.com Turkey
Hengli Machinery Co 446 www.henglifj.com China
Huabao Stone 442 www.huabaostone.com China
Intel Power 505,511 www.intelpowerinc.ca Canada
Intermac 636 www.intermac.com USA
Italdiamant USA 624 www.italdiamant.us USA
ITALMECC North America 411 www.italmecc.com Italy
Lackmond Stone 628 www.lackmondstone.com USA
Laloglu Grup Insaat 319 www.alkurmadencilik.com.tr Turkey
Laser Products Industries 517 www.laserproductsus.com USA
Lenora Vitrified 110  www.lenoravitrified.com India
Linhai Zhengda Machinery Co 531  www.chinazhengda.com China
MAPEI 430 www.mapei.com Canada
Marble City 137 www.marblecitypk.com Pakistan
Marmo Meccanica 505,511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Marmoles De Egipto 224 www.marmolesdeegipto.com Spain
MARMOMACCHINE Magazine 723 www.marmomacchine.it Italy
Masonal Stone 232 www.masonalstone.com Canada
Matec America 523 www.matecamerica.com USA
MEC – STONE SPLITTING MACHINES & THIN VENEER SAWS 715 www.mecs.it Italy
Miles Supply 637 www.milessupply.com USA
Minera Deisi S.A.C. 529 www.mineradeisi.org/en Peru
Morbi Ceramics Associations 118 India
Nan’an Guangtaixiang Stone 445 www.gtxstone.com China
Neolith by TheSize (Tiny House) 305 www.thesize.es Spain
New Polaris Lux 724 www.newpolarislux.it/en Italy
OSM – The Art Of Engineering 725 www.osm.com.pt Portugal
Owen Sound Ledgerock 126 www.ledgerock.com Canada
Pedrini 521 www.pedrini.it Italy
PICCO Engineering 337 www.picco-engineering.com Canada
Piranha Abrasives & Core Diamond Abrasives 525 www.piranhaabrasives.com Canada
Poseidon Industries 716 www.poseidonmachinery.com/index.html USA
Prussiani Engineering 707 www.prussiani.com Italy
Quartzforms Canada 220  www.quartzformscanada.com Canada
RIVA ROCKS 117 www.rivarocks.com India
Royal Ceramica 322 www.royalceramica.com Egypt
RSI Stone World 328 www.rsistoneworld.com India
Sasso Canada Stone Machinery 417,520 www.sassocanada.com Canada
Saudi Marmo 216 www.saudimarmo.com Saudi Arabia
Schluter Systems 437 www.schluter.com Canada
Senexpo International Fairs 422 www.senexpo.com Turkey
Shunsen Industries Corporation 347 www.xmshunsen.com China
Shunyuan Marble (Baoxing) Co 343 www.cheermarble.com/page-1374.html China
SIMEC 717 www.simec.it/index.php Italy
Skystone Diamond Tools 621 www.fztsy.com Canada
SS Export House 336 www.ssexport.com India
Steinex 727 www.steinex.com Italy
Stone Brokers of America  323 www.stonebrokersofamerica.com USA
Stone Panorama 124 www.stonepanorama.com India
Stone Tile International / LAMINAM 205 www.stone-tile.com Canada
StoneMen Solutions 622 www.stonemensolutions.com USA
STRONG STONE 532 http://qiangshi.stone89.com/ China
Surfaces Ceragres 217 www.surfacesceragres.ca Canada
T&D Robotics 522 www.tdrobotics.com Canada
Taglio Software House 505,511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Techno Marble 230 www.technomarble.com Egypt
Techno Marble Sarl 125 www.techno-marble.com Lebanon
Techno Split 425 www.technosplit.com Italy
The Consulate General of the Arab Republic of Egypt 223 www.egyptianconsulate.ca Egypt
The Quartz Factory 233 www.TheQuartzFactory.com Canada
Thinking Industries Corporation 446 www.summerlyquartzstone.com China
Traditional Cut Stone 228 www.traditionalcutstone.com Canada
TTMAC, Terrazzo, Tile and Marble Association of Canada 329 www.ttmac.com Canada
Upper Canada Marble & Granite 237 www.ucstone.ca Canada
Valuedshow Management www.valuedshow.com China
Venkata Sri Balaji Exports 236  www.vsbexports.com India
Wall Granite Service 225 www.wallgraniteservice.com Italy
Wedi Corporation 432 www.wedicorp.com USA
Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation Co 646 www.diamond-blade.org China
Xiamen Dinglei Stone Co 435 www.dingleistone.com China
Xiamen Elite Industry & Trade Co 431 www.elitestonequarry.com China
Xiamen Hwm Stone Products Co 546 China
Xiamen Kaishenglong Import and Export Co 342 www.kaishenglong.en.alibaba.com China
Xiamen Marvel Import & Export Co 243 www.marvelgroups.com China
Xiamen Oyada Import & Export Co 545 China
Xiamen Shinny Johnson Co 544 China
Xiamen Sinocau Import & Export Co 444 www.huabaostone.com China
Xiamen Sunward Imp & Exp Trade Co 547 www.business-stone.com China
Xiamen Toprank Import & Export Co 543 China
Xiamen Xiadong Stone Co 642 www.xiadong-group.com China
Xiamen Xiadongxin Trade Co. 644 www.xiadong-group.com China
Xiamen Xingyi Trade Co 443 www.mayroom.com.cn China
Xiamen Zl Diamond Technology Co 536 www.stone-tool.com China