Stonex Canada is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

informa
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Save the date Register
Register Now
Seminar Registration is Now Open
Exhibitor Directory
Exhibit at STONEX Canada
Connect with Industry

2017 Exhibitor List

Last updated: March 28, 2017

Company Booth # Website Country
Adirondack Natural Stone 652 www.adirondacknaturalstone.com USA
Advanced Cutting Diamond Products 620 www.advancedcutting.ca Canada
Al- Khair Traders 153 Pakistan
Alkur Madencilik 319 www.alkurmadencilik.com.tr Turkey
Alpha Professional Tools 421 www.alpha-tools.com USA
Apex Custom Fabrication 129 www.apexcustomfabrication.ca Canada
Ardex Canada 331 www.ardex.ca Canada
Blue Line Granites 210 www.bluelinegranites.com India
BOND build 436 www.bondbuild.ca Canada
Breton Spa 605,611 www.breton.it Italy
BVL Granites 136 www.bvlgranites.com India
Callache Stone Quarries 105 www.callache.com Canada
Centura Tile 211 www.centura.ca Canada
CO.ME.S. 524 www.comesitaly.it Italy
COMANDULLI  N.A 617 www.comandulli-na.com USA
Dal Prete 511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Davut İnşaat 323 www.davutmarble.com Turkey
Dazzini Macchine 719 www.dazzinimacchine.com Italy
Denver 505,511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Derusha Supply 629 www.derusha.com Canada
Dongguan Universal Classic Material 347 www.uniplus.cc China
Drolet Machinerie 520 www.droletmachinerie.com Canada
Dry-Treat 538 www.drytreat.com USA
Etemplate 511 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Foshan Landzone Building Material Co 351 www.plataen.com China
Foshan Yixin Stone Co 534 www.hero-stone.com China
Fuding Bomy Stone Co 528 www.bomystone.com China
Fujian Nanan Mayroom Construction Material Co 443 www.mayroom.com.cn China
Gestra CZ 625 en.gestracz.com/home Czech Republic
Granex do Brasil 229 www.granexdobrasil.com.br Brasil
GranQuartz Canada 405 www.granquartz.ca Canada
Guilin Tebon Superhard Material Co 429 www.china-diamondtool.com China
Huabao Stone Co 442 www.huabaostone.com China
Intel Power 505,511 www.intelpowerinc.ca Canada
Italdiamant USA 624 www.italdiamant.us USA
ITALMECC North America 411 www.italmecc.com Italy
Lackmond Stone 628 www.lackmondstone.com USA
Laser Products Industries 517 www.laserproductsus.com USA
Lenora Vitrified 110 India
Linhai Zhengda Machienry 531  www.chinazhengda.com China
MAPEI 430 www.mapei.com Canada
Marble City 252 www.marblecitypk.com Pakistan
Marmo Meccanica 505 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Marmoles De Egipto 224 www.marmolesdeegipto.com Spain
MARMOMACCHINE Magazine 723 www.marmomacchine.it Italy
MEC 715 www.mecs.it Italy
Miles Supply 621 www.milessupply.com USA
Minera Deisi 529 www.mineradeisi.org/en Peru
Nan’an Guangtaixiang Stone Co 451 www.gtxstone.com China
New Polaris Lux 724 www.newpolarislux.it/en Italy
Octagon  Communication 142 India
OSM – The Art Of Engineering 725 www.osm.com.pt Portugal
Owen Sound Ledgerock 126 www.ledgerock.com Canada
Pedrini 521 www.pedrini.it Italy
PICCO Engineering 337 www.picco-engineering.com Canada
Piranha Abrasives & Core Diamond Abrasives 525 www.piranhaabrasives.com Canada
Poseidon Industries 716 www.poseidonmachinery.com/index.html USA
Prussiani Engineering 707 www.prussiani.com Italy
Quartzforms Canada 220  www.quartzformscanada.com Canada
RIVA ROCKS 117 www.bvlgranites.com India
RSI Stone World 342 www.rsistoneworld.com India
Sasso Canada Stone Machinery 417 www.sassocanada.com Canada
Saudi Marmo 216 www.saudimarmo.com Saudi Arabia
Schluter Systems (Canada) 437 www.schluter.com Canada
Shunsen Industries Corporation 450 www.xmshunsen.com China
Shunyuan Marble (Baoxing) Co 343 www.cheermarble.com/page-1374.html China
SIMEC 717 www.simec.it/index.php Italy
Steinex 727 www.steinex.com Italy
Stone Technology Centre 148 www.stonepanorama.com India
Stone Tile International 205 www.stone-tile.com Canada
Surfaces Ceragres 217 www.surfacesceragres.ca Canada
Taglio 505 www.intelpowerinc.ca
Techno Marble 230 www.technomarble.com Egypt
Techno Split 425 www.technosplit.com Italy
The Brick and Allied Craft Union of Canada (BACU) 553 www.bacu.ca Canada
THESIZE SURFACES SL 305 www.thesize.es Spain
Thinking Industries Corporation 452 www.summerlyquartzstone.com China
Traditional Cut Stone 228 www.traditionalcutstone.com Canada
TTMAC, Terrazzo, Tile and Marble Association of Canada 329 www.ttmac.com Canada
Venkata Sri Balaji Exports 242 India
Wall Granite Service 225 www.wallgraniteservice.com Italy
Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation Co 449 www.diamond-blade.org China
Xiamen Dinglei Stone Co 435 www.dingleistone.com China
Xiamen Elite Industry & Trade Co 431 www.elitestonequarry.com China
Xiamen Hwm Stone Products Co 552 China
Xiamen Kaishenglong Import and Export Co 448 www.kaishenglong.en.alibaba.com China
Xiamen Marvel Import & Export Co 349 www.marvelgroups.com China
Xiamen Oyada Import & Export Co 548 China
Xiamen Shinny Johnson Co. 550 China
Xiamen Strong Stone Imp & Exp Co 532 www.qiangshi.stone89.com China
Xiamen Sunward Imp & Exp Trade Co 447 www.business-stone.com China
Xiamen Toprank Import & Export Co 546 China
Xiamen Xiadong Stone Co. 542 www.xiadong-group.com China
Xiamen Zl Diamond Technology Co 536 www.stone-tool.com China